The Psychopian Element System (Non-Hermetic)

Written / Copyright 2015 – The Magus

Copyright: This document may be distributed freely, in whole not in part, but may not be sold.

The 5 Elements in the Psychopian Magick System

(As inspired by the writings of Plato.)

1. Water = Matter in the state of liquid

2. Earth = Matter in the state of solid

3. Air = Matter in the state of gas

4. Fire = The Process of converting matter into energy
I.E. Fire, Lightning, Radiation, or any process that converts matter into energy (including heat, light, sound, etc)

5. Aether = When matter is charged with energy, this refers to the charge.
I.E. Irradiated matter, Plasma, (the 4th state of matter) any matter that increases weight after being magickally or religiously used, etc.

Published by The Magus: 56

I write occult works on my blog "The Magus" and my website The Joker Intelligence Agency as a free public service for religious usage as explained in detail on the websites.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: